COMPOSITION	N FIM EUROPE C	OMMISSI	ONS AND MEDICAL PANEL MAND	OATE 2018-2022
Family Name	First Name	FMN	FIM Europe Body	Position
Kraenzler	Reinhard	FFM	Medical Panel	Chairman
Bekmanis	lvars	LaMSF	Medical Panel	Member
Brož	Tomáš	ACCR	Medical Panel	Member
Margetic	Srecko	HMS	Medical Panel	Member
Delinikolov	Sasho	MFMA	Medical Panel	Observer
Sangiorgi	Lorena	FMI	Medical Panel	Observer
Hejduk	Martin	AMF	Road Racing Commission	Chairman
Beck	Stefan	DMSB	Road Racing Commission	Member
Buinauskas	Jaroslavas	LMSF	Road Racing Commission	Member
Farinelli	Cristian	FMI	Road Racing Commission	Member
Guerin	Claudine	FFM	Road Racing Commission	Member
Holm	Jesper	DMU	Road Racing Commission	Member
Jacobsson	Tony	SVEMO	Road Racing Commission	Member
Marques	Armando	FMP	Road Racing Commission	Member
Molik	Jacek	PZM	Road Racing Commission	Member
Nagy	Attila	MAMS	Road Racing Commission	Member
Perks	Rowena	ACU	Road Racing Commission	Member
Žiković	Robert	HMS	Road Racing Commission	Member
Halonen	Jari	SML	Drag Racing Commission	Chairman
Eneroth	Peder	SVEMO	Drag Racing Commission	Member
Hadnagy	József	MAMS	Drag Racing Commission	Member
Heezen	Job	KNMV	Drag Racing Commission	Member
Kentra	Laurynas	LMSF	Drag Racing Commission	Member
Marshall	lan	ACU	Drag Racing Commission	Member
Herd	Eddie	ACU	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Chairman
Barbieri	Andrea Giovanni	FMI	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Dauderys	Robertas	LMSF	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
De Castro	Alfredo	FMP	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Forest	Jean-Pierre	FFM	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Goris	Peter	FMB	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Hansen	Peter	DMU	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Jakolic	Herman	AMZS	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Kuļikovs	Kaspars	LaMSF	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Østbyhaug	Odd Georg	NMF	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Parshin	Evgeny	MFR	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Pavlovčik	Tomáš	SMF	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Petzold	Uwe	DMSB	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Šitina	Jiří	ACCR	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Zupa	Marian	PZM	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Member
Koumasi	Zannettos	CyMF	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Observer
Lafter	Ivan	HMS	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Observer
Shovsh	Oleksandr	FMU	Motocross & Snowcross Commission	Observer
Tsvetanov	lvo	BMF	Supermoto Commission	Chairman
Avenoso	Gianluca	FMI	Supermoto Commission	Member
Bykovas	Ruslanas	LMSF	Supermoto Commission	Member
,				T .
Gontier	Gilbert	FFM	Supermoto Commission	Member
•	Gilbert Panteley	FFM AMOTOE	Supermoto Commission Supermoto Commission	Member Member

COMPOSITIO	N FIM EUROPE	COMMISS	IONS AND MEDICAL PANEL MAN	NDATE 2018-2022
Family Name	First Name	FMN	FIM Europe Body	Position
Bolzonello	Marco	FMI	Enduro & Rally Commission	Chairman
Collins	John	ACU	Enduro & Rally Commission	Member
Dubois	Didier	FFM	Enduro & Rally Commission	Member
Häkkälä	Hannu	SML	Enduro & Rally Commission	Member
Junge	Heiko	DMSB	Enduro & Rally Commission	Member
Mariano	Pedro	FMP	Enduro & Rally Commission	Member
Robežnieks	Arturs	LaMSF	Enduro & Rally Commission	Member
Sás	Pavol	SMF	Enduro & Rally Commission	Member
Svensson	Robert	SVEMO	Enduro & Rally Commission	Member
Pashchynskyi	Oleg	FMU	Enduro & Rally Commission	Observer
Liljeblad	Magnus	SVEMO	Trial Commission	Chairman
Agarskis	Egils	LaMSF	Trial Commission	Member
Beck	Hans Jørn	DMU	Trial Commission	Member
Courbouleix	François	FFM	Trial Commission	Member
Galeazzi	Danilo	FMI	Trial Commission	Member
Jiran	Pavel	ACCR	Trial Commission	Member
Minken	Anders	NMF	Trial Commission	Member
Rutkowski	Michal	PZM	Trial Commission	Member
Wren	Mick	ACU	Trial Commission	Member
Szymański	Piotr	PZM	Track Racing Commission	Chairman
Alkema	Jacob	KNMV	Track Racing Commission	Member
Arnšek	Gregor	AMZS	Track Racing Commission	Member
Bouin	Christian	FFM	Track Racing Commission	Member
Gardell	Krister	SVEMO	Track Racing Commission	Member
Grandi	Giuseppe	FMI	Track Racing Commission	Member
Lyatosinskyy	Sergiy	FMU	Track Racing Commission	Member
Moravec	Petr	ACCR	Track Racing Commission	Member
Neuhäuser	Susanne	AMF	Track Racing Commission	Member
Petersen	Sonke	DMSB	Track Racing Commission	Member
Pöysä	Matti	LaMSF	Track Racing Commission	Member
Savin	Andrei	MFR	Track Racing Commission	Member
Staff	Dickie	ACU	Track Racing Commission	Member
Thomsen	Hanne	DMU	Track Racing Commission	Member
Zliechovec	Jakub	SMF	Track Racing Commission	Member
F üzesséry	Erik	MAMS	Track Racing Commission	Observer
Prša	Darija	HMS	Track Racing Commission	Observer
Reschko Jacquot	Pascale	FFM	Motoball Commission	Chairman
Bončkus	Dovydas	LMSF	Motoball Commission	Member
Korniychuk	Vyacheslav	FMU	Motoball Commission	Member
Mostovoy	Vasily	MFR	Motoball Commission	Member
Staudt	Thomas	DMSB	Motoball Commission	Member
Bošković	Igor	HMS	Vintage Commission	Chairman
Balaz	Peter	SMF	Vintage Commission	Member
Davidson	John	ACU	Vintage Commission	Member
Lorente	José Carlos	RFME	Vintage Commission	Member
Mazzoleni	Francesco	FMI	Vintage Commission	Member
Thollas	Patrick	FFM	Vintage Commission	Member
Vanhooteghem	Philippe	FMB	Vintage Commission	Member
Wünscher	H.V.Hermes	DMSB	Vintage Commission	Member
Saul	Eric	FFM	Vintage Commission	Observer
			·tage commission	10.000.007

COMPOSITION FIM EUROPE COMMISSIONS AND MEDICAL PANEL MANDATE 2018-20						
Family Name	First Name	FMN	FIM Europe Body	Position		
Margaritis	Dimitrios	AMOTOE	<b>Public Affairs Commission</b>	Chairman		
Alexe	Ioan	FRM	Public Affairs Commission	Member		
Marozza	Francesca	FMI	Public Affairs Commission	Member		
Moreau	Jean-Pierre	FFM	Public Affairs Commission	Member		
Renoy-Pattyn	Marleen	FMB	Public Affairs Commission	Member		
Visockiene	Ingrida	BFMS	Public Affairs Commission	Member		
Freivalds	Nils	LaMSF	Touring Commission	Chairman		
Dolgov	Mark	LMSF	Touring Commission	Member		
Favarato	Luigi	FMI	Touring Commission	Member		
Kalaitzis	Panagiotis	AMOTOE	Touring Commission	Member		
Klikovac	Anđela	AMSS	Touring Commission	Member		
Lainkari	Jukka	SML	Touring Commission	Member		
Pintarich	Franz	AMF	Touring Commission	Member		
Leonzio	Adamo	FMI	<b>Environment Commission</b>	Chairman		
Bakó	Péter	MAMS	<b>Environment Commission</b>	Member		
Klatovsky	Vladimir	ACCR	<b>Environment Commission</b>	Member		
Makowska	Grazyna	PZM	<b>Environment Commission</b>	Member		
Melzobs	Miķelis	LaMSF	<b>Environment Commission</b>	Member		
Šinsky	Pavol	SMF	<b>Environment Commission</b>	Member		
Suchy	Renata	HMS	<b>Environment Commission</b>	Member		
Tomazic	Peter	AMZS	<b>Environment Commission</b>	Member		
Petrovski	Blagoja	MFMA	MPIC Commission	Chairman		
D'Agostino	Dario	FMI	MPIC Commission	Member		
Mihailovic	Bozidar	AMSS	MPIC Commission	Member		
Rentmeesters	Stijn	FMB	MPIC Commission	Member		
Sitnitskiy	Maksim	FMU	MPIC Commission	Member		
Visockis	Virginijus	BFMS	MPIC Commission	Member		
Walter	Julia	DMSB	MPIC Commission	Member		